Help

08003, NJ Schools and Ratings

School Ratings and Reviews (FAQ)

This report contains School Ratings and Reviews for CHERRY HILL HIGH-EAST HIGH SCHOOL.
(168 Reviews)

CHERRY HILL HIGH-EAST HIGH SCHOOL Rating and Reviews

Review Rating


September 01, 2017

The academics at this school are excellent. There are many AP courses to choose from and the teachers get the students involved in the learning process.

By a Other
September 01, 2017

High school days are either the ones you never want to end or the days that seem never ending. Cherry Hill high school east were the days I never wanted to end. I looked forward to attending all my class periods and never seemed to leave school at the normal dismissal time because I made sure to involve myself in a plethora of activities, clubs and teams. The years of high school have shaped me to a well rounded young women.

By a Other
September 01, 2017

Cherry Hill High School East's academic game is on point. Their courses are similar to college classes in difficulty, but the teachers still sympathize more than most professors. I would like to see a lot of the teachers stop being dickheads, but other than that it was cool. A lot of jewish kids.

By a Other
August 01, 2017

The education at Cherry Hill High School East is outstanding. I know I will be prepared for college because most of all my school helps me realize how I have to balance my time. The athletics at my school needs improvement but our high academic standards make up for it.

By a Other
August 01, 2017

Cherry Hill High School East was a good high school experience for me. The academics were rigorous but the student life and diversity of the students in this high school was great.

By a Other
August 01, 2017

Good academics, bad school spirit. Great music and drama programs. East is special because we celebrate our diversity. Every year, the day before spring break, we hold Multicultural Day (MCD). MCD is the one day out of the year that we all celebrate our cultures and educate each other so we can grow into truly global citizens who can recognize and appreciate our differences. This is the only time out of the year that the ENTIRE school gets excited, the only time we all show some school spirit.

By a Other
August 01, 2017

East provided me with many amazing opportunities. The academics were intense but extremely helpful in preparing for college. There were also an insane amount of extracurricular activities that were great for resumes. The only complaint is that certain areas of the school were underfunded compared to other programs.

By a Other
August 01, 2017

The academic quality is high, I learned a lot during my time there. I think the social environment could improve with inclusivity and cultural awareness.

By a Other
May 01, 2017

East is very rigorous and competitive, but prepares you well for college and beyond. The teachers are passionate about helping you succeed. There are also many clubs and activities to join that suit a variety of interests.

By a Other
May 01, 2017

The accelerated and advanced curriculum, while difficult to keep up with, is very good at preparing students for college curriculum. Cherry Hill East is a very large and diverse school, known for its many sports, clubs and opportunities and for its academic success

By a Other
Ratings and Reviews provided by Niche.com
Information Powered by Onboard Informatics. Copyright © 2015 Onboard Informatics.