Help

08003, NJ Schools and Ratings

School Ratings and Reviews (FAQ)

This report contains School Ratings and Reviews for CHERRY HILL HIGH-WEST HIGH SCHOOL.
(87 Reviews)

CHERRY HILL HIGH-WEST HIGH SCHOOL Rating and Reviews

Review Rating


September 01, 2017

The school has many good teachers and opportunities to participate in clubs and activities. The administration could do a better job of following the guidelines for special needs students. Facilities are in disrepair.

By a Other
August 01, 2017

The past few years have been great but the administration could be better and I think teacher evaluations should be taken more seriously. The food could also be better.

By a Other
August 01, 2017

Cherry Hill High School West is a great school that have an amazing staff to assist you on to college and beyond. I loved my four - years here and I will always be proud to be a Lion. # ROAR.

By a Other
July 01, 2017

Excellent experience definitely got me prepared for college with AP courses being offered. I loved all the social connections cherry hill west had up offer. I still keep in touch with many of my old classmates, these were the best years of my life, in which I will never forget.

By a Other
June 01, 2017

I have been to two different high schools and out of the two all I can say is that Cherry Hill High School West took the cake. There is a sense of family that runs in the atmosphere at West. Kids are also so immersed in the different cultures that they come from and are also interested in the cultures of their fellow classmates. Teachers are not only always ecstatic to teach but to also learn from students. There is a strong academic, athletic and artistic standing in West with students participating in plays, music programs, sports, broadcasting and still have time for their AP classes.

By a Other
May 01, 2017

Cherry Hill High School West is a very diverse and accommodating school. The school has developed programs that meet the interests of the majority of students with a great support staff.

By a Other
May 01, 2017

Cherry Hill high school west is overall a good school with a good education rating. Teachers are nice and helpful and really want their students to pass and graduate. There are great sport programs as well and clubs.

By a Other
April 01, 2017

I have attended Cherry hill high school west for four years now. What I like about this school is that it's welcoming and has brought me out of my shell. I've made friends in this school that will last a lifetime and I've found myself doing things I never thought I would such as joining the cheer team and track team, both amazing experiences. Their education is great and has taught me a lot. Although I'd like to see change in the amount of freedom the school gives to us students, such as leaving for lunch.

By a Other
April 01, 2017

Overall a good school. Very good at college preparation, but there are a lot of horribly mean teachers. There are the rare few that are good, but the bad ones balance those out.

By a Other
April 01, 2017

I had a great time overall. Most of the students are very friendly and the faculty are very helpful. They truly want to help you in any way possible. Now that the school has started to become more digital, work is more accessible for students to obtain.

By a Other
Ratings and Reviews provided by Niche.com
Information Powered by Onboard Informatics. Copyright © 2015 Onboard Informatics.