Help

08021, NJ Schools and Ratings

School Ratings and Reviews (FAQ)

This report contains School Ratings and Reviews for TRITON HIGH SCHOOL.
(83 Reviews)

TRITON HIGH SCHOOL Rating and Reviews

Review Rating


June 01, 2018

Triton Regional High School does nothing but make you feel comfortable every day you walk in! I am not just a number at my school, I am a student that my classmates and teachers value. I feel secure in my classrooms and know that I will leave each day with knowledge that makes me prepared for my college education. Triton provides every student with a plethora of clubs, sports, and activities, which leads to a widespread of involvement in our community. After my last few months in high school, I will be proud to say where I graduated from for years to come!

By a Other
May 01, 2018

Triton Regional High School is home to a large and diverse student body. Not only that, but with each year more and more people are graduating! The staff and teachers are top of the line and truly care about the students' education. I wouldn't want to go to any other high school!

By a Other
May 01, 2018

All the staff and administrators genuinely want to be there and help children be the best they can be

By a Other
May 01, 2018

My experience at Triton High School has been nothing but good times in the four years I have been attending! The friends I have made have made me feel included and loved. Joining Triton¿s varsity swimming and tennis teams have helped me push myself, meet new people and learn something new! The teacher and staff have always been helpful and inclusive to everyone. There is nothing I would change about my high school experience at Triton because I am lucky enough to attend such a diverse, enjoyable and safe school.

By a Other
May 01, 2018

Triton Regional High School is an awesome school with great students and teachers. Everyone spreads positivity and everyone is extremely hard working.

By a Other
April 01, 2018

For me triton is the best public school. Environment are good. Teachers are so nice helpful kind and so friendly. Everything is perfect in triton. Everyday you can learn different different good stuff.

By a Other
December 01, 2017

Most people in the school do not aspire to do anything meaningful with their lives so they don't really put much effort in. I think there should more college prep and AP courses. There also needs to be more diversity in the school.

By a Other
November 01, 2017

Triton High School is a safe environment that challenges you academically. Most the past negative reviews were written by students that probably do not make the best decisions and did not like the consequences associated with those poor decisions. It is a great school!

By a Other
October 01, 2017

Triton has grown as a school in the past 5 years. I have been fortunate that I had the opportunity to attend it. There are some really amazing teachers there, especially the ones teaching AP classes. If you are self driven and are looking for a place that offers opportunity to you then Triton is the best place.

By a Other
October 01, 2017

I loved that Triton was a very close-knit community and we as a group of students and faculty could get along and help one another. I was very involved in my academics, extra circulars, and sports teams when I attended Triton, but one thing that I would like to see change at this school would be for more students to get involved or show support and school spirit at different events. It makes everything much more enjoyable and worthwhile if more people are taking part in what matters.

By a Other
Ratings and Reviews provided by Niche.com
Information Powered by Onboard Informatics. Copyright © 2015 Onboard Informatics.