Help

08021, NJ Schools and Ratings

School Ratings and Reviews (FAQ)

This report contains School Ratings and Reviews for TIMBER CREEK HIGH SCHOOL.
(122 Reviews)

TIMBER CREEK HIGH SCHOOL Rating and Reviews

Review Rating


May 01, 2018

My experience at Timber Creek has been amazing the clubs and activities are great. The principal and teachers make sure that students stay on top of their grades at all times & are very influential.

By a Other
April 01, 2018

Timber Creek provided me with a safe environment to learn, as I progressed through my four years here. I feel ready to tackle the next big challenge in my life, which is college. I know the wisdom and knowledge I attained at Timber Creek will follow me for the rest of my life, as I have learned to overcome many obstacles along the way.

By a Other
April 01, 2018

Graduated class 2013. Prepared me well for college and had a lot of after school programs to choose from.

By a Other
April 01, 2018

Timber Creek's teachers really care about the success of the students. They work hard at assuring the students have the tools they need. The diversity in Timber Creek is great. It helped me prepare for the diversity in the world.

By a Other
April 01, 2018

I really like Timber Creek. It is a great school. All of the teachers and people who work here are nice. It also has a safe environment for the students.

By a Other
March 01, 2018

Overall the high school experience from this high school was average. Most teachers did their job of helping students transition into new forms of learning. The only problem with this school is that they care about their football team too much. Other sports/club activities fall through the cracks. Also football players get no punishments at all merely because they play for the team.

By a Other
March 01, 2018

The teachers are all so good at their job and genuinely care about the students. This extends beyond academics. There are so many people open to start new friendships!

By a Other
February 01, 2018

Timber Creek has a good learning environment that encourages students to grow and learn. They could change making latenesses into an absence, instead it could go back to lunch detentions.

By a Other
February 01, 2018

Throughout my four years here, I developed my ambition, braveness, and character to levels that I never thought I would. Being a charger taught me the friend meaning of Respect. From the time I walked in the building, I was greeted with the expectation that I would only get out of high school what I put into it. If it wasn¿t for my mentors, I would¿ve done so well in school, and be as prepared for college as I am now. I just wish as a whole that the student community wouldn¿t be as divided as it is.

By a Other
February 01, 2018

The school has really went downhill.As a freshman the school was well rounded with sports and education. As the years went by the school started to become very disappointing. There are not enough textbooks or calculators. The teachers are prejudiced to minority students it just really needs to be cleaned up and reevaluated bu the state.

By a Other
Ratings and Reviews provided by Niche.com
Information Powered by Onboard Informatics. Copyright © 2015 Onboard Informatics.